The federal government will require travellers from China, Hong Kong, and Macao to provide proof of a negative COVID-19 test before flying to Canada starting on Jan. 5. “In response to the surge of COVID-19 in the People’s Republic of China and given the limited epidemiological and viral genomic sequence data available on these cases,

Leave a Reply